Wedlock Poster



Primetime Emmy Awards 1992

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Individual Achievement in Sound Editing for a Miniseries or a Special
Dave Weathers (supervising sound editor)
Anthony Mazzei (supervising sound editor)
Joe Earle (sound editor)
Frank A. Fuller Jr. (sound editor)
Brian Thomas Nist (sound editor)
John Voss Bonds Jr. (sound editor)
Peter Bergren (sound editor)
John Haeny (sound editor)
Matt Sawelson (sound editor)
Adam Sawelson (sound editor)
James Hebenstreit (sound editor)
Gary Lewis (sound editor)
Ralph Osborn (sound editor)
H. Jay Levine (sound editor)
Albert Edmund Lord III (sound editor/adr editor)
Bruce P. Michaels (adr editor)
Richard Whitfield (music editor)
Carlton Kaller (music editor)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards