Monkey House (TV Series 1991– ) Poster

(1991– )

Episode List


Season 1

12 May 1991
Next Door
A boy, home alone when his parents are out, sees trouble in a nearby apartment and seeks help from a radio DJ.
12 May 1991
The Euphio Question
A scientist discovers a strange musical transmission from space, which elicits a drug-like euphoric response in all who hear it.
12 May 1991
All the King's Horses
When a US government plane goes down over Cuba, a revolutionary decides to play a game of chess with real human lives on the line.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page