The Josephine Baker Story (TV Movie 1991) Poster

(1991 TV Movie)


Soundtrack Credits 

Me revoila Paris
Written by Dany Revel
Dans mon village
Music by Francis Lopez
Lyrics by Henry Lemarchand
J'ai Deux Amours
Music by Vincent Scotto
Lyrics by Georges Koger and Henri Varna
La Petite Tonkinoise
Music by Vincent Scotto
Lyrics by Henri Christiné and Georges Villard
I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
Lyrics by Al Neiburg (as Al J. Neiberg) and music by Doc Daugherty (as Doc Dougherty) and Ellis Reynolds
The Times They Are a Changin'
Written by Bob Dylan
Begin the Beguine
Written by Cole Porter
Pretty Little Baby
Written by Sid Silvers (as S. Silvers), Ben Bernie (as B. Bernie) and Phil Baker (P. Baker)
Esto es Felicidad
Written by Bobby Collazo (as Bobbie Colloso), José Carbo Menendez (as Carlos Menendez) and Orlando de la Rosa
Written by A. Barresco and Bob Russell

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page