Wish Kid (TV Series 1991– ) Poster

(1991– )

Episode List


Season 1

14 Sep. 1991
Top Gun: Will Travel
Nick makes a wish on his magic glove and he and his best friend Darryl become Top Gun Pilots and get to fly a Top secret Jet. But when his kid sister Katie stows away in it when spies steal the jet, Nick and Darryl must stop them.
21 Sep. 1991
A Matter of Principal
Nick's wish on his magic glove is to become the principle of the school for a day. He even makes Daryl an assistant teacher. Even Slobber gets his own class for dogs. Nick's rule include video game classes and food fights in the cafeteria.
28 Sep. 1991
Haunted House for Sale
Nick makes a wish to help his mom sell a house. Turns out to be haunted and Nick and Daryl become "The WishBusters" to send the Ghostly Graves Family back to the grave.
5 Oct. 1991
Captain Mayhem
In order to help his dad write a hot new story, Nick makes a wish to turn into his favorite comic-book superhero: "Captain Mayhem". And even turns Slobber into his super-sidekick, "Super Slobber".

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page