Episode List


Season 1

21 Sep. 1991
Fence Neighbors
Millicent Torkelson is a single mother raising 5 children. When she finds out the family is broke, she is forced to take in a boarder, much to 14-year-old daughter Dorothy Jane's upset.
28 Sep. 1991
The Cotillion
Dorothy Jane has always dreamed of her first high school dance. Things don't seem as glorious as thought however, when she isn't able to get a date or a dress.
5 Oct. 1991
A Kiss Is Still a Kiss
Steven Floyd is caught french kissing a girl during a hayride. This upsets Dorothy Jane, who can't believe her younger brother was kissed first.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page