Paul Merton: The Series (TV Series 1991–1993) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

3 Sep. 1993
Episode #2.1
Features Paul's tobacconist kiosk; a very strange butcher's shop; and what happened when Paul joined the SAS.
10 Sep. 1993
Episode #2.2
Paul winkle-picks his way up to the Yukon and down again to the ageless delights of Eastbourne.
17 Sep. 1993
Episode #2.3
It's glamour and excitement all the way as Paul Merton travels to 1930s Hollywood, 18th century Ruritania and, er, 20th century Stanstead Airport... Then there's the exorcist. And the jellied eels...
24 Sep. 1993
Episode #2.4
Paul takes a slow dive into the chaos theory of a beer mug, a standard lamp and the head of a traffic warden.
1 Oct. 1993
Episode #2.5
Paul reveals he used to be Cilla Black and exactly what he said to Churchill during the war.
8 Oct. 1993
Episode #2.6
Wave goodbye to Paul as he is cast adrift on the high seas with only Delia Smith for company.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page