Episode List



30 Jan. 1993
Murder by Les
Les quits the station after 2 guests in a row die while on the air with him. He must be persuaded to return.
6 Feb. 1993
Fever in the Morning
Johnny returns to WKRP for the funeral of Moss, the overnight DJ, and ends up staying on to cover his time slot.
20 Feb. 1993
Johnny Goes Hollywood
Johnny sells the idea of a radio DJ (himself) working at a wacky station in Cincinnati to a TV producer. His friends from WKRP come visit him on the set.
1 May 1993
Treasure of Sierra Smith
Donovan is enamored by the new overnight DJ at the station, but must work to win her over.
15 May 1993
Chicago Story
Donovan follows his new girlfriend Sierra to Chicago where she has taken a job as the morning DJ.

« 1992 |  1993 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page