Episode List


Season 2

12 Sep. 1992
Razor's Edge
Donovan hires a new morning DJ who may not be everything he claimed in his resume.
19 Sep. 1992
Retreading on Thin Ice
Herb pursues a tire account from a black business owner, and accidentally fixes Donovan up with the man's wife.
26 Sep. 1992
Sex, Lies & Videotape
Herb is in a traffic accident and is sued by the other driver.
3 Oct. 1992
Can't We Get Along?
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
10 Oct. 1992
Studs of the Airwaves
To generate publicity, Herb runs a blind date promotion on the station with bad results.
24 Oct. 1992
Play Razor for Me
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
21 Nov. 1992
Flimm Flam Man
WPIG puts WKRP on the hot spot with a radio charity poker game.
30 Jan. 1993
Murder by Les
Les quits the station after 2 guests in a row die while on the air with him. He must be persuaded to return.
6 Feb. 1993
Fever in the Morning
Johnny returns to WKRP for the funeral of Moss, the overnight DJ, and ends up staying on to cover his time slot.
20 Feb. 1993
Johnny Goes Hollywood
Johnny sells the idea of a radio DJ (himself) working at a wacky station in Cincinnati to a TV producer. His friends from WKRP come visit him on the set.
1 May 1993
Treasure of Sierra Smith
Donovan is enamored by the new overnight DJ at the station, but must work to win her over.
15 May 1993
Chicago Story
Donovan follows his new girlfriend Sierra to Chicago where she has taken a job as the morning DJ.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page