Dinosaurs (TV Series 1991–1994) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

26 Apr. 1991
The Mighty Megalosaurus
Earl tells Baby the story of how he came into the world... a story in which he asks for a raise from Mr. Richfield and has to choose between buying Fran a new cookware set or buying himself a 90-inch television set.
3 May 1991
The Mating Dance
Fran grows sick of her marital life, but Earl has no idea what the real problem is. So she leaves for a while in order for Earl to better himself, which he does by taking a class on the so-called "Mating Dance."
10 May 1991
Hurling Day
It is a dinosaur custom that when they turn 72, they are to be hurled off a cliff into a tar pit. Ethyl's time is coming near, and Earl (as the ceremonial son-in-law) is looking forward to tossing her... until Robbie realizes Ethyl still has a lot to live for.
17 May 1991
High Noon
At the market, a t-rex named Gary hits on Fran, then-- according to dinosaur law-- shows up outside the house one day to challenge Earl to a fight to the death. The prize: Fran.
24 May 1991
The Howling
The Howling is a sacred dinosaur tradition in which, to avert prophesied disaster, male dinosaurs of age climb a cliff and howl at the moon. But when Robbie refuses to participate, it looks like he has, in fact, brought about the apocalypse!

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page