Episode List


Season 3

4 May 1992
A-Hunting We Will Go
Mrs. White is cleaning up a young man who was beaten after disrupting the annual Arlington fox hunt. She finds out the actions of his fellow saboteurs caused the death of a beloved horse, Phantom when the bitter hunting party returns home.
11 May 1992
Scared to Death
Professor Plum and Reverend Green team up and rig the house before Psychic negotiator Miss Terri tries to get rid ghosts that Mrs. White claims to be haunted by.
18 May 1992
Blackmail and the Fourth Estate
Journalist David Stringer is invited to Arlingon Grange in 'Country Ways' but gathers dirt on all the inhabitants and guests, making enemies of each of them.
25 May 1992
Murder in Merrie England
European multi-millionaire Max Gold helps Mrs. Peacock out of financial troubles, but then reveals his plans to turn the Arlington Grange property into a Robin Hood themed amusement park.
1 Jun. 1992
And Then There Were Nuns
A nun named Sister Concepta, who is also the sister of the late Mr. Peacock, arrives claiming her brother left Arlington Grange to her. But which one of the regulars at the Grange invited her in the first place?
8 Jun. 1992
Deadly Dowry
Miss Scarlett and Clive Moxton announce their engagement, but Clive proves himself only interested in her late father's trust fund, which has already been spent by Mrs. Peacock and Professor Plum.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page