Episode List


Season 1

16 Nov. 1992
Skippy and the Trailbiker
Jerry and Lou are captivated by their new friend Chris and his cool dirt bike a gift from his wealthy father. They learn that Chris has no regard for rules, persisting in tearing up the forest. The siblings decide to teach him a lesson with Skippy's help.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page