It (TV Mini-Series 1990) Poster


Episode List



18 Nov. 1990
Part 1
Seven outcast children band together to destroy a shapeshifting clown killing children in their town.
20 Nov. 1990
Part 2
Thirty years later, the losers club must return to Derry when Pennywise returns, facing it one last time.


See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page