It (TV Mini-Series 1990) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

18 Nov. 1990
Part 1
After 27 years, the Losers club need to reunite to fight against a being that killed George Denbrough, brother of Bill, leader of the Losers club.
20 Nov. 1990
Part 2
The losers club reunite 27 years later to face Pennywise once again.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page