Everybody Wins (1990) Poster

Release Info

Jump to: Release Dates (15) | Also Known As (AKA) (18)

Release Dates 

USA 19 January 1990
France 7 February 1990
Portugal 15 February 1990
West Germany 1 March 1990
Japan 24 March 1990
Argentina 5 April 1990
Denmark 20 July 1990
East Germany 10 August 1990
Netherlands 7 September 1990
Turkey 5 October 1990
Australia 25 October 1990
Finland 4 January 1991
UK 3 May 1991
Sweden 30 December 1999 (TV premiere)
Greece 1 November 2004 (DVD premiere)

Also Known As (AKA) 

Argentina Cada cual a su juego
Bulgaria (Bulgarian title) Всички побеждават
Brazil (cable TV title) Jogo Duplo
Brazil O Crime Que o Mundo Esqueceu
Brazil O Crime que o Mundo Esqueceu
Colombia (cable TV title) Cada cual a su juego
Germany Everybody Wins - Ein schmutziges Spiel
Denmark Uskyldigt dømt
Spain Todo el mundo gana
Finland Kaikki voittavat
France Chacun sa chance
Greece (transliterated ISO-LATIN-1 title) I skoteini plevra tis
Hungary Végzetes érdekek
Italy Alla ricerca dell'assassino
Poland Kazdy wygrywa
Portugal Corrupção na Cidade
Sweden Dömd för mord
Turkey (Turkish title) Kaybeden yok
Ukraine Усi у виграшi
West Germany Everybody Wins - Ein schmutziges Spiel

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page