Working Girl (TV Series 1990– ) Poster

(1990– )

Episode List


Season 1

16 Apr. 1990
Dream On
Having been denied the opportunity to vie for an executive position by her power-hungry boss, Tess McGill submits her own résumé under a male pseudonym.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page