Episode List



Hoyt Huges/Juan Morales/John Pearson/Roosevelt Matthews
Hoyt Hughes joins an Oklahoma manhunt for 2 escaped convicts on a murder spree; Juan Morales faces an armed man who has already killed one cop; Connecticut Captain John Pearson gets dragged down a street during a prostitution sting; and California officer Roosevelt Matthews runs a gang-war intervention.

« 1993 |  Unknown 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page