She-Wolf of London (TV Series 1990–1991) Poster


Episode List



12 Jan. 1991
What's Got Into Them?
Ian's attempts to convince Dr. Mason, his mentor and a famous Oxford mythology professor, to recommend him for a job at the famed university are sidetracked when ghosts inhabit the bodies of Ian's parents - one desperate to pass over to the other side on the 100th anniversary of her death and the other who will do anything to prevent it - including killing Dr. Mason.
19 Jan. 1991
Big Top She-Wolf
Randi feels strangely attracted to the Caleb Wakefield, the ringmaster of a rundown circus. The attraction deepens when she discovers that she does not metamorphose into a werewolf when she spends the night of a full moon with him. Randi learns that Caleb has a steep price for this 'gift' - all she has to do to be permanently rid herself of the curse is to sell her soul to the Devil.
10 Apr. 1991

« 1990 |  1991  Unknown  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page