Nightingales (TV Series 1990– ) Poster

(1990– )

Episode List



30 Dec. 1992
Silent Night
It's Christmas, there's a knock on the door. It's Mary, and she's pregnant but she assures them she's not an allegory. I wonder if the Pope and Harold Pinter got home OK on that tandem?

« 1990 |  1992  1993  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page