Nightingales (TV Series 1990– ) Poster

(1990– )

Episode List


Season 2

30 Dec. 1992
Silent Night
It's Christmas, there's a knock on the door. It's Mary, and she's pregnant but she assures them she's not an allegory. I wonder if the Pope and Harold Pinter got home OK on that tandem?
6 Jan. 1993
Trouble in Mind
A psychiatrist delves into the murky waters of Bell's mind.
13 Jan. 1993
Crime and Punishment
A burglar is apprehended, who produces incontrovertible evidence that he is the illegitimate son of all three men.
20 Jan. 1993
All at Sea
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
27 Jan. 1993
Reach for the Sky
Carter and Bell compete for the title "Security Guard of the Year".
3 Feb. 1993
King Lear II
Once again things take a Shakespearean turn as Carter and Bell plot to replace Sarge.
10 Feb. 1993
Someone to Watch Over Me
A new CCTV system seems to spell the end for our protagonists.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page