Episode List


Season 1

4 Apr. 1990
2 May 1990
Brightman SATyricon
Marshall suffers from an extreme case of the flu on the day of the SAT college entrance exam. Despite the setback, he pushes on through the test.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page