Grand (TV Series 1990– ) Poster

(1990– )

Episode List


Season 1

18 Jan. 1990
A Tale of One City
Janice's estranged husband Eddie finally returns after having gone out for cigarettes three years earlier.
25 Jan. 1990
The Pretty Good Mother
Carol Anne mistakenly suspects Tom is having an affair with Janice.
1 Feb. 1990
Sex, Lies and Cable TV
Carol Anne and Janice bury the hatchet; Wayne has a disappointing date with Janice; Carol Anne unwittingly steals Tom's potential new job; and Norris goes on TV to preach his philosophy of not thinking.
8 Feb. 1990
A Boy and His Dad
When Tom's son comes to town, he goes to great lengths to hide him from Carol Anne. Meanwhile, Norris finds a disciple in Medea, who caught his act on TV.
15 Feb. 1990
Faded Genes
Janice schools Edda on the ways of boys. Tom and Dylan go on a camping trip. Weldon receives shocking news about Desmond's son.
1 Mar. 1990
Deer Hunter
Foul play is suspected when Wayne's father is accidentally "shot by a deer." As Janice attempts to console Wayne, Tom uses the funeral as an opportunity to network with potential investors.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page