Dream On (TV Series 1990–1996) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

8 Jul. 1990
The First Episode
Book editor Martin Tupper doesn't want to admit his marriage is over.
15 Jul. 1990
Death Takes a Coffee Break
Can book editor Martin Tupper's day get any worse? It starts with a dose from an exterminator at 6:30AM, then losing his coat in a cab door, and progresses to being assaulted by a zoftig female author whose book he rejected. His pal Eddie fixes him up with a amorous 20 year old, but movie-mad Martin ends up in an ER.
23 Sep. 1990
Bored after breaking up with Nina, Martin is phoning anybody and everybody, when he accidentally takes a call meant for the suicide helpline. The caller is Irma, who he somehow persuades not to 'do the deed', while his apartment is filling up with his associates. Then they leave! This may not be the most entertaining plot summary in the world but it IS what happens.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page