The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes (TV Mini-Series 1991–1993) Poster


Jump to: Follows (4) | Followed by (1) | Edited into (1)


The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes (1984) (TV Mini-Series)
The Return of Sherlock Holmes (1986) (TV Mini-Series)
The Sign of Four (1987) (TV Movie)
The Hound of the Baskervilles (1988) (TV Movie)

Followed by 

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes (1994) (TV Mini-Series)

Edited into 

Biography: Sherlock Holmes: The Great Detective (1995) (TV Episode)
clips used

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Soundtracks

Contribute to This Page