The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes (TV Series 1991–1993) Poster

Episode List


Season 2

6 May 1993
The Master Blackmailer
Holmes and Watson attempt to break the grip of a ruthless blackmailer of their clients.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page