The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes (TV Mini-Series 1991–1993) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

21 Feb. 1991
The Disappearance of Lady Frances Carfax
A headstrong but titled suffragette slips into the power of a murderous con artist.
28 Feb. 1991
The Problem of Thor Bridge
A governess is arrested for the murder of her employer's wife.
7 Mar. 1991
Shoscombe Old Place
A debt-ridden aristocrat may be having a mental breakdown, and his servants are concerned.
14 Mar. 1991
The Boscombe Valley Mystery
When William McCarthy is found dead, the son with whom he had just quarreled is charged with murder.
21 Mar. 1991
The Illustrious Client
Violet Merville is determined to marry the man she loves, who Holmes knows has already murdered one wife.
28 Mar. 1991
The Creeping Man
Holmes thinks a woman's claim to have seen a man at her upstairs bedroom window is related to the theft of several apes.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page