Broken Badges (TV Series 1990– ) Poster

(1990– )

Episode List


Season 1

24 Nov. 1990
When a highly respected Hispanic Community leader in California is killed in what appears to be a home invasion, suspicion falls on his troubled son. The boy was found in New Orleans where he works as a snitch for a New Orleans cop Jack Bowman. When Bowman is tasked with bringing him to California, upon arriving Bowman turns him to one of the locals and somehow he gets away from them. So the Chief decides to let Bowman take the rap. Bowman sets out to find him and he tries to get help from the department psychiatrist. He decides to recruit cops who have been taken off...
22 Dec. 1990
Chucky Moran is the naive, almost childlike son of crooked-cop-turned-mob-boss Tommy Moran. Chucky wants nothing more than to be a Shakespearean actor and has no desire to go into his dad's "business", but circumstances dictate otherwise.
1 Dec. 1990
Westside Stories
The police is investigating some robberies of some affluent people. In one of the robberies, a butler is killed. His daughter who doesn't think the police are giving it their all because he is a butler, goes to the station everyday to raise hell. But J.J. empathizes with her. So they investigate and she meets a guy. But later they learn he could involved with the robberies.
20 Jun. 1991
Can I Get a Witness?
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
6 Jun. 1991
Meet Your Matchmaker
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
An ex love of Jack's that he put away, is hired to kill him. A cop friend of Jack's from New Orleans comes over to make sure he's okay.
Argo the Venusian
Officer Von Bork is forced to join the Rubber Gun squad in therapy after getting spooked and murdered a drain pipe. But Von Bork has bigger problems to worry about, deadly problems...

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page