Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventures (TV Series 1990–1991) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

15 Sep. 1990
One Sweet and Sour Chinese Adventure to Go
Bill and Ted accidentally break Missy's... I mean, Mrs. Preston's Antique Chinese vase and must go on a most superdacious adventure back to Antique China to get her a new one before she returns home.
6 Oct. 1990
Model 'T' for Ted
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page