Shocker (1989) Poster



Sword and Stone
Performed by Bonfire
Written by Desmond Child, Paul Stanley and Bruce Kulick
Courtesy of BMG Ariola GmbH/RCA Records
No More Mr. Nice Guy
Performed by Megadeth
Courtesy of Capital Records
Performed by The Dudes Of Wrath
Written by Desmond Child, Jean Beauvoir and Guy Mann-Dude
Paul Stanley and Desmond Child (lead vocals)
Guy Mann-Dude and Vivian Campbell (guitars)
Rudy Sarzo (bass)
Tommy Lee (drums)
Background vocals by Kane Roberts, Louis Merliono, Desmond Child and Michael Anthony
Timeless Love
Performed by Saraya
Courtesy of Polygram Records
Demon Bell - The Ballad Of Horace Pinker
Performed by Dangerous Toys
Courtesy of CBS Records
Love Transfusion
Performed by Iggy Pop
Courtesy of Virgin Records
Different Breed
Performed by Dead On
Courtesy of SBK Records

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page