She's Out of Control (1989) Poster


California Dreamin'
Written by John Phillips and Michelle Phillips
Performed by The Mamas and the Papas (as Mamas and Papas)
Courtesy of MCA Records
You Really Got Me
Written by Ray Davies
Performed by The Kinks
Courtesy of PRT Records c/o Celebrity Licensing Inc.
16 Candles
Written by Luther Dixon & Allyson R. Khent
Performed by The Crests
Courtesy of Post Records c/o Original Sound Entertainment
Rock Me
Written by John Kay
Performed by David Morgan & Gary Falcone
Written by Michael Sembello & Dennis Matkosky
Performed by Michael Sembello
Courtesy of Paramount Pictures Corporation
Written by Phil Thornalley
Performed by Phil Thornalley
Courtesy of MCA Records
You Should Be Loving Me
Written by Lotti Golden & Tommy Faragher
Performed by Brenda K. Starr (as Brenda K. Starr)
Courtesy of MCA Records
Written by Ed Marshall
Performed by Frankie Avalon
Courtesy of Chancellor Records
Feel the Shake
Written by Mickey Finn & Fernie Rod
Performed by Jetboy
Courtesy of MCA Records
Oh Yeah
Written by Boris Blank & Dieter Meier
Performed by Yello
Courtesy of PolyGram Special Projects, a division of PolyGram Records, Inc.
Rocky Mountain Way
Written by Joe Walsh, Joe Vitale, Kenny Passarelli (as Ken Passarelli), Rocke Grace
Performed by Gary Falcone
Written by Bo Diddley (as E. McDaniel)
Performed by Bo Diddley
Courtesy of MCA Records
Angel Baby
Written by Rose Hamlin
Performed by Beth Anderson
Incense & Peppermints
Written by Timothy Gilbert & John Carter
Performed by The Strawberry Alarm Clock (as Strawberry Alarm Clock)
Courtesy of MCA Records
Baby Please Don't Go
Written by Big Joe Williams (as Joe Williams)
Performed by David Morgan
Make Some Noise
Written by Mickey Finn, Fernie Rod, Billy Rowe, Ron Tostenson, Sami Yaffa (as Sam Yaffa)
Performed by Jetboy
Courtesy of MCA Records
Our Day Will Come
Written by Bob Hilliard & Mort Garson
Performed by Ruby & The Romantics
Courtesy of MCA Records
Secret Agent Man
Written by P.F. Sloan & Steve Barri
Performed by Johnny Rivers
Courtesy of Capitol Records, Inc., Special Markets Division
The Loneliest Heart
Written by Michael Jeffries & Jay Logan
Performed by Boys Club
Courtesy of MCA Records
Happy to Be Alive
Written by Nick Ingman (as N. Ingman)
Courtesy of Associated Production Music
Lover's Serenade
Written by Alan Moorhouse (as A. Morehouse)
Courtesy of Associated Production Music
Winning Side
Written by Danny Elfman
Performed by Oingo Boingo
Courtesy of MCA Records
La Bamba
Written and Performed by Ritchie Valens (as Richie Valens)
Courtesy of Delfi Records c/o Original Sound Entertainment
Hunger of Love
Written by Harold Faltermeyer & Keith Forsey
Performed by Harold Faltermeyer
Courtesy of MCA Records
Where's the Fire
Written by Mark Keefner, David Green & David Abravanel
Performed by Troy Hinton
Courtesy of MCA Records
Daddy's Little Girl
Written by Brian Wilson, Alexandra Morgan, Eugene E. Landy
Performed by Brian Wilson
Courtesy of Sire Records

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page