Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Scott Hicks

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Scott Hicks ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Alexander Bainbridge ...
Jeremy Angerson ...
Peter Thornbury
Jenny Thornbury
Mick, the Streetworker
John Clayton ...
Country cop
Alice Ramsay ...
Jethro Heysen-Hicks ...
Chris Roberts ...
Peter Crossley ...
Patrick Frost ...
School teacher
Brenton Whittle
Kathryn Fisher
Bob Newman
June Lindley
Grant Piro
Michael Norman
Rebe Taylor
Damon Sanders
Simon Cockrum
Jody Hollow
Scott Heysen
Chris Bulhagia
Rachel Rains
Emily Kelly
Michael Rinaldi
Danny McGrail
Darren Ludwitch
Wayne Williams
Chris Smith
Danny Cowles
Kieran Kennedy
David Grybowski
Gary Goodwin
Norm Elliott
Bob Bradley ...
Grumpy Shop Keeper
David Brennan
Mike Lester

Produced by 

Scott Hicks ... producer
Terry Ohlsson ... executive producer
Darryl Sheen ... associate producer

Music by 

Allan Zavod

Cinematography by 

David Foreman

Film Editing by 

Pip Karmel

Production Design by 

Anni Browning

Costume Design by 

Robin Hall

Production Management 

Mason Curtis ... unit manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Gus Howard ... first assistant director
Lindsay Smith ... second assistant director


Marijke Rikki van Gyen ... stunt double (as Rikki Van Gyen)

Camera and Electrical Department 

Michael Bambacas ... assistant camera

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Cathy Herreen ... stand-by wardrobe

Music Department 

Doron Kipen ... music recording engineer

Other crew 

Jennie Crowley ... production coordinator
Kerry Heysen ... creative consultant
Heather Oxenham ... continuity

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page