(1989 TV Movie)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Gregory Hoblit

Writing Credits (WGA)  

Alison Cross ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Ellen Russell / Jane Doe
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Jeff Allin
Marnie Andrews
Jim Antonio
Katherine Cortez
Ward Costello
David L. Crowley
Wendy Cutler
Morgen Drasnin
Susan Forristal
Sherry roe
Paul Lambert
Sarah Weddington
Ron Weddington
Jay Floyd
(as Tom Oglesby)
Randal Patrick
Annabella Price
Teddi Siddall
Darryl Horwath
Dierk Torsek
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Alison Cross ... co-producer
Gregory Hoblit ... producer
Michael Manheim ... executive producer

Music by 

W.G. Snuffy Walden

Cinematography by 

Newton Thomas Sigel

Film Editing by 

Joe Ann Fogle
Elodie Keene

Production Design by 

Hilda Stark

Art Direction by 

Jon Gary Steele

Set Decoration by 

Ronald R. Reiss

Costume Design by 

Betsy Cox

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

David Newman ... second assistant director

Art Department 

Glenn Forbes ... assistant property master

Sound Department 

Rusty Amodeo ... boom operator
Marty Church ... adr mixer
David M. Ronne ... sound mixer
Clayton Collins ... sound editor (uncredited)

Camera and Electrical Department 

Missy Boswell ... first assistant camera
Kurt Grossi ... grip
David A. Harp ... second assistant camera
Larry McCarron ... grip
John 'Fest' Sandau ... best boy electric
James R. Tynes ... gaffer

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Tina Ficaro ... set costumer

Other crew 

Dianne Ketchum Friedgen ... assistant location manager (as Dianne Ketchum)
Kerry Lyn McKissick ... script supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page