Prisoners of Inertia (1989) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Jeffrey Noyes Scher

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Jeffrey Noyes Scher ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Antonia Dauphin
Stephen Hamel ...
The Beggar
Melinda Mullins ...
Harsh Nayyar ...
The Fallen Man
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Zanne Devine ... producer
Deirdre Gainor ... producer
Brenda Goodman ... line producer

Cinematography by 

James McCalmont

Film Editing by 

Darren Kloomok

Production Design by 

Bill Groom

Makeup Department 

Theo Mayes ... hair designer: Ms. Plummer (as Theodore Mayes)
Jon von Lingner ... key hair stylist / key makeup artist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Steve Apicella ... first assistant director

Sound Department 

Samuel Lehmer ... sound re-recording mixer
William Sarokin ... sound mixer

Camera and Electrical Department 

Elizabeth Sample ... still photographer

Music Department 

Malcolm Payne ... composer: additional music

Other crew 

Tom Cross ... construction coordinator

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page