(1989 TV Mini-Series)

Full Cast & Crew

Series Directed by 

Ruggero Deodato

Series Writing Credits  

Ruggero Deodato ... (writer)
Roberto Leoni ... (screenplay)
Alberto Vázquez Figueroa ... (novel) (as Alberto Vásquez Figueroa)
Alberto Vázquez Figueroa ... (screenplay) (as Alberto Vásquez Figueroa)

Series Cast  

 Aurelia Perdomo
 Damian Centeno
Thomas Patti ...
 Asdrubale Perdomo (as Tom Patti)
Anna Dieguez ...
 Yaiza Perdomo
Andy J. Forest
 Kruger (as David A. Hess)
Ronald Maccone
 Muneca Chavez
 Pedro El Triste
 Apartment Building Manager
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
John Armstead
Luis Barboo
Carolyn De Fonseca
Carlos Delgado
Lorenzo Flaherty
Antonio Flores
Anna Kanakis ...
 Muneca Chavez
Frank Moreno
Claudia Muzi
Frances Nacman
Lorenzo Piani
Lucio Rosato
 Customs Inspector
 Mr. Perdomo
Mario Viggiano
José Yepes
Create a character page for: ?

Series Produced by 

Giovanni Bertolucci ... producer

Series Music by 

Pino Donaggio

Series Cinematography by 

Luigi Verga

Series Film Editing by 

Eugenio Alabiso

Series Production Design by 

Claudio Cinini

Series Costume Design by 

Millina Deodato

Series Art Department 

Antonio Murer ... property master

Series Sound Department 

Marco Di Biase ... sound mixer
Angelo Raguseo ... sound engineer

Series Music Department 

Natale Massara ... conductor

Series Other crew 

Ottaviano Dell'Acqua ... weapons master

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page