Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Pierre Étaix

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Jean-Claude Carrière ... (writer)
Denis Guedj ... (writer)
Pierre Étaix ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Mac Ronay
Roger Trapp
Dimitri Jourdre
Mael Davan
Grégory Herpe ...
French Deputy
Jason Tonnoire
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Luc Delhumeau
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Jean-François Lepetit ... producer

Cinematography by 

Henri Alekan

Film Editing by 

Henri Lanoë

Art Direction by 

Hoang Thanh At

Costume Design by 

Christine Skiera

Makeup Department 

Diane Duchesne ... makeup artist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Jean-Christophe Delpias ... apprentice assistant director
Florence Eliakim ... second assistant director
Didier Rouget ... first assistant director

Sound Department 

Pascal Despres ... boom operator

Special Effects by 

Jean Manuel Costa ... special effects

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page