Tales from the Crypt (TV Series 1989–1996) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

10 Jun. 1989
The Man Who Was Death
After the death penalty is abolished, an executioner continues his former job through freelancing...
10 Jun. 1989
And All Through the House
A greedy woman makes the mistake of murdering her husband while an escaped mental patient dressed in a Santa Claus outfit is on the loose.
10 Jun. 1989
Dig That Cat... He's Real Gone
A bum displays his ability to resurrect himself.
14 Jun. 1989
Only Sin Deep
A hooker learns that beauty is only skin deep.
21 Jun. 1989
Lover Come Hack to Me
Peggy wants to make sure her honeymoon turns out perfect.
28 Jun. 1989
Collection Completed
Jonas has been forced into mandatory retirement. He can't relax, though, because Anita's friends are driving him crazy.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page