Episode List


Season 1

16 Sep. 1989
21 Sep. 1989
Freddy's Bad Habit
Sister Kate goes to extraordinary measures to break Freddy's smoking habit. Neville gets upset when someone wants to adopt Violet.
22 Oct. 1989
Neville's Hired Hand
Neville is so taken with a vagrant who stops for food that Kate hires him as a cook and handyman , on the condition that he continues to stay off booze that he swears he's sworn off.
5 Nov. 1989
Violet's Friend
Violet's Imaginary friend comes to visit and has the gang in an uproar. Violet get upset when the others pretend to see her, and she runs away. Sister Kate gets a phone call from a local hospital telling her Violet is there. Violet went to the hospital because that is where she last saw her friend alive. The friends invisible counterpart is how Violet coped with the death.
23 Jul. 1990

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page