The Simpsons (TV Series 1989– ) Poster

(1989– )

Episode List


Season 29

1 Oct. 2017
The Serfsons
In a medieval world, Lisa is forced to use illegal magic when Marge's mother is turned into an Ice Walker.
8 Oct. 2017
Springfield Splendor
Lisa's sad experience is adapted into a graphic novel, which becomes a Broadway show.
15 Oct. 2017
Whistler's Father
Homer launches Maggie's baby-celebrity career with her whistling talent; Marge is hired to style Fat Tony's brothel.
22 Oct. 2017
Treehouse of Horror XXVIII
Maggie gets possessed by a demon; Lisa discovers a creepy/perfect version of her family in an alternative universe; Homer cannibalizes himself.
5 Nov. 2017
Grampy Can Ya Hear Me
Grampa gets a hearing aid and finally hears what everyone has been saying about him; Skinner discovers that his mother has been harboring the ultimate secret from him.
12 Nov. 2017
The Old Blue Mayor She Ain't What She Used To Be
Marge runs for mayor and uses Homer as the butt of her jokes to gain public support.
19 Nov. 2017
Singin' in the Lane
Homer gets his old bowling team back together and they wind up competing with arrogant millionaires.
3 Dec. 2017
Mr. Lisa's Opus
In the future, Lisa writes a college application essay to Harvard and recalls disappointing past birthdays that helped shape her.
10 Dec. 2017
Gone Boy
When Bart goes missing, the town puts together a search party to find him.
7 Jan. 2018
Haw-Haw Land
Lisa falls for a crooning jazz pianist named Brendan; Bart discovers he has an affinity for chemistry.
14 Jan. 2018
Frink Gets Testy
Mr. Burns builds a doomsday ark after he believes the world is ending; Professor Frink is tasked with determining who is worth saving.

« Season 28 |  Season 29  Season 30  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page