The Simpsons (TV Series 1989– ) Poster

(1989– )

Episode List


Season 26

28 Sep. 2014
Clown in the Dumps
Krusty retires after a cable comedy roast offends him and Lisa tries to keep Homer from getting hurt.
5 Oct. 2014
The Wreck of the Relationship
Homer and Bart try to resolve some conflicts between them, while Mr. Burns finds a new girlfriend.
12 Oct. 2014
Super Franchise Me
Marge opens a sandwich franchise store after her sandwiches become a huge hit at Springfield Elementary. But running day-to-day at the store proves challenging, especially when the same franchise opens another location across the street.
19 Oct. 2014
Treehouse of Horror XXV
The 25th annual 'Simpsons' Halloween special includes an alternate dimension, a "Clockwork Orange"-style gang led by Moe and a visit from the Tracey Ullman-era Simpsons.
9 Nov. 2014
The Simpsons meet the Planet Express crew when Bender comes back in time to kill Bart in order to prevent him from doing something that will make the future look really bad.
18 Jan. 2015
The Man Who Came to Be Dinner
An amusement park ride takes the Simpsons to the home planet of Kang and Kodos.

« Season 25 |  Season 26  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page