(1989– )

Episode List



11 Sep. 2007
Primetime Crime: 'Finding Bethany'
The story of one homicide detective's pursuit of a missing girl, and the personal journey it led him on.
31 Jul. 2007
Family Secrets: Searching for Paige/Abuse Behind Closed Doors/Modern Day Slavery
"Searching for Paige" investigates the disappearance of Paige Birgfeld a mother who also lead a double life as an escort. "Abuse Behind Closed Doors" examines a dramatic videotape of domestic abuse. "Modern Day Slavery" looks at the case of a young Egyptian girl forced into slavery in a California mansion.

« 2006 |  2007  2008  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page