(1989– )

Episode List



23 Mar. 2006
Episode dated 23 March 2006
On a quiet morning in a suburban park, a boy is sitting alone at a picnic table. But the calm doesn't last long. Another group of boys approaches him and starts hassling him - throwing his books on the ground, calling him names and shoving him. The bullying looks vicious, hurtful and out of control, but again, all these boys are actors who are being filmed by "Primetime" to see who steps in to help.
8 Dec. 2006
North Korea: Inside the Shadows
Diane Sawyer takes an unprecedented look at life inside the secretive country. Granted a 12-day visa to Pyongyang, North Korea, she pulls back the curtain to reveal what daily life is like for the notoriously isolated country. North Koreans have no contact with the outside world. Are they truly uniform in their thoughts, and how they live their lives? Are they happy? What do they think of America and Kim Jong IL, the man they must call 'dear leader'?

« 2005 |  2006  2007  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page