The New Lassie (TV Series 1989–1992) Poster


Episode List



Just Another Saturday
Chris and Dee are off celebrating an anniversary, Will is at a friend's and Megan and Lassie are home when a boy accidentally crashes his motorcycle into the garage, but no one knows that the accident ruptured a gas pipe.
He's Back
Uncle Steve returns and takes Megan and Will hang-gliding, but when the glider crashes with Steve and Will aboard, Lassie and Megan must find a way to save them.
The Wild West
The McCulloughs visit a ghost town to find out more about Dee's Old West ancestor, but Will and Lassie wind up facing a modern-day outlaw.
Laid up at home alone with an injured leg is not the safest place for Will to be when the McCullough house is targeted by a pair of neighborhood burglars.
Snake Pit
Will and Lassie are trapped inside a closed store with a rattlesnake that's already bitten the owner, and there's no way to call for help.

« 1992 |  Unknown 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page