Life Goes On (TV Series 1989–1993) Poster


Episode List


Season 3

22 Sep. 1991
20 Oct. 1991
Sweet 16
10 May 1992
Consenting Adults
Paige has a great heart-to-heart with Drew about her upcoming marriage with Kenny. Drew takes matters into his own hands and convinces Michael to get Paige. Then behind both their backs, he hires Michael's band to play at the wedding. Paige and Kenny break up at the altar; Paige runs off with Michael instead. Corky proposes to Amanda. Jesse leaves for Arizona with his mom but later comes back, saying that Becca is his family now.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page