Life Goes On (TV Series 1989–1993) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

21 Sep. 1989
4 Mar. 1990
It Ain't All It's Cracked up to Be
When Becca enters a beauty pageant she ends up competing with Rona Lieberman.
1 Apr. 1990
Becca and the Underground Newspaper
Becca writes an article for her school paper but clashes with the faculty adviser. When she discovers an underground paper is published at the school she decides to work there instead. An article she writes has unintended consequences she is forced to make some ethical decisions.
13 May 1990
The Spring Fling
As the Spring Fling approaches Becca and Maxie make plans to hang out together rather than attend. When Maxie is invited to the dance by a boy Becca insists that she accept. Eventually Becca is invited - by not just one but two boys - and must decide what she wants to do.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page