(1989– )

Episode List


Season 1

Dog City
In the tough streets of Dog City, Ace inherits a saloon from his late Uncle Harry and is unwilling to pay the protection money.
9 Jul. 1989
Monster Maker
A boy dreams of working for his mentor, a creature-maker, and comes face to face with a giant creature.
16 Jul. 1989
Health and Fitness
Digit gets a cold, the chickens catch sneezing fits, and Link Hogthrob worries that he has Canadian snout fever.
30 Jul. 1989
30 Dec. 1990
Living with Dinosaurs
A socially awkward young English boy deals with his fears about his unemployed artist father, his pregnant mother, and his asthma, with the help of his favorite doll, a stuffed dinosaur named Dog.
Kermit has trouble getting the show going, because his entire staff is waiting for their lunch to be delivered.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page