Hey Dude (TV Series 1989–1991) Poster


Episode List


Season 3

6 Apr. 1990
Inmates Run the Asylum
When Mr. Ernst leaves the Bar None and places Ted in charge, he goes power crazy and drives everyone else nuts.
13 Apr. 1990
Hey Cinderella
When a handsome guest visits the Bar None, Melody pretends to be something she's not - Brad.
20 Apr. 1990
Ted gets a letter and his refusal to tell the others what is in it makes Danny, Melody and Buddy determined to find out what is in it. Also, after goading from Danny, Ted asks Brad out on a date, and is surprised when she agrees.
27 Apr. 1990
New Kid on the Block
Mr. Ernst's problem nephew, Jake, becomes the new dude at the Bar None.
4 May 1990
Sewn at the Hip
Melody finds out that things do change when her long time best friend comes to visit the Bar None.
11 May 1990
When the kids at the Bar None ask Jake to try out for a TV game show, he finds out that his silly superstitions stand in his way.
18 May 1990
Dueling Ranches
A rival ranch (Snake Eyes Ranch) challenges the Bar None to a baseball game for the water rights.
25 May 1990
Buddy hopes that he can mend his parents separation and reunite their family, but he discovers that all are happier with things as they are now.
1 Jun. 1990
No More Mr. Nice Guy
When Melody gets tired of always being helpful, she decides to go on strike.
8 Jun. 1990
Killer Ernst
Mr. Ernst becomes a professional wrestler when he takes on Captain Lou Albano to keep from losing the ranch's money.
15 Jun. 1990
Melody's Brother
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
22 Jun. 1990
The Bad Seed
Buddy's life is turned upside down when he's put in charge of a young trouble-making guest at the ranch.
29 Jun. 1990
Stick Around
Lucy's old flame and his son Kyle visit the Bar None. After meeting Brad, Kyle decides he wants to stick around for the summer.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page