Gideon Oliver (TV Series 1989– ) Poster

(1989– )

Episode List


Season 1

20 Feb. 1989
Sleep Well, Professor Oliver
While helping the police find the murderer of a friend, Professor Oliver follows a bloody trail that leads to a satanic cult and snuff films.
13 Mar. 1989
Professor Oliver learns that one of his best students is fighting in a violent Tong war in Chinatown
10 Apr. 1989
The Last Plane from Coramaya
While visiting a Latin-American country ruled by a brutal dictator, Professor Oliver tries to capture a gang of art-smugglers.
24 Apr. 1989
By the Waters of Babylon
While visiting a Caribbean island, Professor Oliver tries to discover the true murderer when a friend is wrongly accused.
22 May 1989
Professor Oliver is asked to investigate a murder in an isolated farming community.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page