Encyclopedia Brown (TV Series 1989– ) Poster

(1989– )

Episode List



The Case of the Ghostly Rider
Legend says that the ghost of the Wildcat Kid, the meanest toughest bad man who ever lived, once roamed Old Glenville. Legend also says that before he died, he hid some treasure, leaving only one clue to how it might be found: "Stay to your right and look behind yourself." Suddenly the ghost appears again, riding his horse in the dead of night. Is it really the ghost? Whoever or whatever it is doesn't stand a ghost of a chance now that Encylcopedia Brown is on the case to scare up some truth.

 1990  1991  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page