Casualty (TV Series 1986– ) Poster

(1986– )

Episode List



10 Mar. 2007
Sweet Charity
A special episode to link in with the Red Nose Day charity appeal.
18 Mar. 2007
7 Apr. 2007
Lost in the Rough
Nadia is disappointed when Stitch ignores her at work, but his behaviour later on in the day changes her opinion of him, Dixie is jealous as Cyd and Greg prepare for a trip away, but who is she jealous of? While Selena gets a shock.
21 Apr. 2007
28 Apr. 2007
8 Sep. 2007
My First Day
Part One. New colleague, Toby de Silva, is immediately thrown into the deep end when he joins Holby City's A&E Department when a bomb goes off on a Coach, and is unfortunate enough to experience what is possibly the worst first day any employee has ever had to endure.
22 Dec. 2007
(What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love and Understanding
Charlie's day goes from bad to worse when he finds out his son Louis was involved in an attack at a Santa's Grotto, whilst Charlie himself gets involved in a skirmish with a patient who has an accident when trying to escape from police, which results in him placing his job on the line.

« 2006 |  2007  2008  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page