Casualty (TV Series 1986– ) Poster

(1986– )

Episode List


Season 26

24 Sep. 2011
21 Jan. 2012
14 Apr. 2012
Fools for Love
Teenager Alicia Dans returns to the ED after collapsing at school, but Linda suspects her problems are psychological and that she has developed an unhealthy fixation with Tom. Meanwhile, a woman takes extreme action against her nuisance neighbors, and Lloyd is upset by a racial taunt.

« Season 25 |  Season 26  Season 27  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page