Casualty (TV Series 1986– ) Poster

(1986– )

Episode List


Season 25

5 Feb. 2011
Place of Safety
Following her breakdown in the Emergency Department, see Dr Ruth Winters' experience as a psychiatric in-patient.
23 Jul. 2011
System Error
Kirsty ends up managing to come to terms with her history of physical abuse. Ruth returns to work. Adam continues to be very overbearing at work.

« Season 24 |  Season 25  Season 26  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page